Angel Tears (Fallen Angels - Book 4)

Angel Tears (Fallen Angels - Book 4)

4.11 - 1251 ratings - Source

My name is Serena Rogers. After escaping from a juvenile detention center, all I wanted was to get as far away from home as I could and never look back. Everything changed when I uncovered the dark secret that's been haunting my family since before I was born. I am not who I thought I was. When I encounter an army of revolutionaries, I am faced with an impossible choice: fight them and risk the lives of everyone I love, or join them and lose my soul. - Fallen Angels - Book 1 - Angel Fire Book 2 - Angel's Breath Book 3 - Earth Angel Book 4 - Angel Tears Book 5 - Angel of Darkness The Complete Book of Fallen Angelsa€œWell, if someone opened a port in their firewall, then that would give me full access to their entire network.a€ a€œWhat if they ... a€œWhen I was doing computer repair , I set up a way to grant me remote access to customera#39;s systems. Navigate hereanbsp;...

Title:Angel Tears (Fallen Angels - Book 4)
Author:Valmore Daniels
Publisher:Mummer Media - 2014-02-20


You Must CONTINUE and create a free account to access unlimited downloads & streaming