Complete Works by Ian Fleming

Complete Works by Ian Fleming

4.11 - 1251 ratings - Source

James Bond is the fictional protagonist of a series of novels and short stories, first published in 1953. Bond, often referred to by his code name, 007, is a British Secret Service agent; the character was created by journalist and author Ian Fleming, and first appeared in his 1953 novel, Casino Royale; the books are set in a contemporary period, between May 1951 and February 1964. Fleming went on to write a total of twelve novels and two collections of short stories, all written at his Jamaican home Goldeneye and published annually. Two of his books were published after his death in 1964.Youa#39;ll see the Jamaica Institute people about the girl, wona#39;t you? She really knows ... two with us before you go ho-I mean to New York. Glad to ... He went fast, scattering the gravel on the bends. He wanted ... He had clung to her and cursed her softly as she had cut his clothes off him and taken him into the shower. She hadanbsp;...

Title:Complete Works by Ian Fleming
Author:Giovanni Visco
Publisher:Youcanprint - 2015-04-08


You Must CONTINUE and create a free account to access unlimited downloads & streaming