Cooking for the Seasons

Cooking for the Seasons

4.11 - 1251 ratings - Source

6th title in the Special Occasion series. Recipes are in 4 main categories: Spring, Summer, Fall and Winter. Each category has a feature for large family meals ending with a how-to. The separate categories feature ingredients readily available to the consumer in their season.Or try both methods. Separate onion slices into rings. Divide into 3 equal portions (see Tip, this page). Place flour in shallow bowl or on waxed paper. lightly beat eggs and water in separate shallow bowl. Combine next 4 ingredients in medium anbsp;...

Title:Cooking for the Seasons
Author:Jean Paré
Publisher:Company's Coming Publishing Limited - 2002


You Must CONTINUE and create a free account to access unlimited downloads & streaming