Delayed Death - Temptation in Florence #1

Delayed Death - Temptation in Florence #1

4.11 - 1251 ratings - Source

Delayed Death is Book #1 in the Temptation in Florence Series, a cozy murder mystery romance series with a strong dose of humor and romance. The title of the series comes from the lingerie store that the protagonist, Carlina, owns and runs, Temptation, on one of Florence, Italy's, premier shopping streets. The Temptation in Florence Series follows the life, adventures and loves of Italian-American Carlina, and of her extended eccentric Italian family, many of whom live in apartments in the same building in central Florence. The family's eccentric members and their whims and wishes are a never-ending source of amusement for Carlina. While often treated like the family's Cinderella, Carlina is also a sexy, saucy, funny thirty-two-year-old woman. When a crisis occurs, right at the beginning of Delayed Death, and Carlina gives in to her domineering cousin's wishes, Carlina sets herself on a collision course with police Commissario Stefano Garini.Rosanna owned the flower shop at the bottom of Piazzadi SanFirenze. ... They achedfrom standing too much. aquot;Why do you ... Do you have therose petalswith you? ... The white tilesin theentrance area were too clinical forher taste, butat least they wouldna#39;t stain ifshe lefta trail ofrose petals that led straight to the bedroom.

Title:Delayed Death - Temptation in Florence #1
Author:Beate Boeker
Publisher:Beate Boeker -


You Must CONTINUE and create a free account to access unlimited downloads & streaming