Edge of the Shadow (The Wisdom Court Series, Book 1)

Edge of the Shadow (The Wisdom Court Series, Book 1)

4.11 - 1251 ratings - Source

When forensic artist Andrea Bellamy receives a 1-year, all expenses paid grant from Wisdom Court, she jumps at the chance to pursue her delayed dream to become a painter. The only catch: she must move to Wisdom Court. Upon arrival at the century-old Colorado mansion, Andrea learns that Caldicott Wyntham, Wisdom Court's founder, has died. The housekeeper, Aura Lee Witherspoon, is demanding a sAcance to contact Caldicott while the court's other associates try to explain away qstrange happenings.q Andrea turns to her easel, intent on fulfilling her grant, only to discover she keeps painting the same unknown face, contorted in fear she can't explain. Now Andrea faces a terrifying choice: believe her trance-painting is evidence of a mental illness, or side with Aura Lee and agree that Wisdom Court is haunted by an evil set in motion a century before. THE WISDOM COURT SERIES, in order: Edge of the Shadow A Signal Shown All in Bad Time THE FINNY ALETTER MYSTERIES, in order: Scavenger Hunt Obstacle CourseIa#39;ve been pecking away one box at a time, but it never occurred to me that leaving the rest up here would be a problem. Who knew ... aquot;Wea#39;ll need to cover up that hole. ... Soon the tall stepladder rose through the attic entrance, followed by Neal.

Title:Edge of the Shadow (The Wisdom Court Series, Book 1)
Author:Yvonne Montgomery
Publisher:ePublishing Works! - 2014-08-22


You Must CONTINUE and create a free account to access unlimited downloads & streaming