Enid Blyton Circus Collection 3 in 1

Enid Blyton Circus Collection 3 in 1

4.11 - 1251 ratings - Source

Three exciting stories with all the magic, fun and adventure wea€™ve come to expect from the worlda€™s best-loved childrena€™s author, Enid Blyton. Meet the elephants, monkeys and clowns and step into the ring of the most famous circus of them all! A fantastic bumper volume of classic childrena€™s stories including Mr Gallianoa€™s Circus, Circus Days Again, and Come to the Circus. The Circus stories are one of Blytona€™s best loved works, featuring the adventures of Mr Gallianoa€™s famous travelling circus. Enid Blyton is arguably the most famous childrena€™s author of all time, thanks to series such as The Wishing-Chair, The Faraway Tree, The Mysteries, The Famous Five and The Secret Seven. The Circus stories make the perfect bedtime stories for imaginative children looking for excitement and adventure.We will go into the town to an old dressmaker I know, Jimmy, and she will make you a magnificent suit.a#39; a#39;But I havena#39;t ... But when the little dog had finished her marvellous tricks, everyone stood up and cheered till they were hoarse! Jimmy had to come into the ring again and again and bow, whilst Lucky ran round and round his legs in delight. People ... It fitted Jimmy tightly from heels to head, and even his toes glittered as he walked, for sequins had been sewn everywhere! He wore aanbsp;...

Title:Enid Blyton Circus Collection 3 in 1
Author:Enid Blyton
Publisher:Egmont UK - 2013-12-25


You Must CONTINUE and create a free account to access unlimited downloads & streaming