Independence for Puerto Rico

Independence for Puerto Rico

4.11 - 1251 ratings - Source

... Martoram de Pont6n Paulino Rodriguez Modesto CobianEspina Acisclo Apont| Manuel Martorell Florian TApxidor Jose Lmo ... Fitzpatrick Municipality of Culebra: Manuel Reyes Melendez Mayor: Claro C. Feliciano Matfas Pomales Municipalanbsp;...

Title:Independence for Puerto Rico
Author:United States. Congress. Senate. Committee on Territories and Insular Affairs
Publisher: - 1945


You Must CONTINUE and create a free account to access unlimited downloads & streaming