Jane Madison Series, Volumes 1-3

Jane Madison Series, Volumes 1-3

4.11 - 1251 ratings - Source

AUTHOR'S PREFERRED EDITION! Three humorous paranormal romances by USA Today bestselling author Mindy Klasky, in one enchanting volume. This omnibus (qthree-in-oneq) edition introduces Jane Madison, a librarian who finds out shea€™s a witch. Girla€™s Guide to Witchcraft begins the series, introducing Jane to her magical abilitiesa€”as well as to her quirky feline familiar and her overbearing astral protector. The story continues in Sorcery and the Single Girl, when Jane is invited to join her exclusive local covena€”but only if she succeeds in working a prodigious spell. Next up is Magic and the Modern Girl, when Jane discovers the consequences of letting her powers lie fallow a little too long. Along the way, Jane quests for true love, a relationship with the long-absent mother who abandoned her years before, and the perfect mojito to share with her bakery-owning best friend. This omnibus edition contains bonus recipes related to the series!already tried on everything else in my closet. Graeme Henderson might be murder on my psyche, but he was great for Goodwill Industries. ... The confining outfits had certainly acted like catnip on the I.B.a#39;s libido. A sharp knock ... He was more gorgeous than I remembereda€”that quarterback build, the perfect blond hair , those icy blue eyes, with all the intelligence and shrewd good will of a husky. Withoutanbsp;...

Title:Jane Madison Series, Volumes 1-3
Author:Mindy Klasky
Publisher:Res Ipsa Press - 2015-07-29


You Must CONTINUE and create a free account to access unlimited downloads & streaming