Michael Connelly - The Harry Bosch Collection (ebook)

Michael Connelly - The Harry Bosch Collection (ebook)

4.11 - 1251 ratings - Source

In a city of a million tales, Detective Bosch reads those written in blood. Fourteen crime novels from bestseller Michael Connelly. 'Connelly is a crime writing genius' Independent on Sunday Contains: THE BLACK ECHO, THE BLACK ICE, THE CONCRETE BLONDE, THE LAST COYOTE, TRUNK MUSIC, ANGELS FLIGHT, A DARKNESS MORE THAN NIGHT, CITY OF BONES, LOST LIGHT, THE NARROWS, THE CLOSERS, ECHO PARK, THE OVERLOOK, NINE DRAGONSFirst in line for assembly was the computer desk and chair they had bought at the IKEA store in Burbank. They had ... The instructions said it could be completely assembled with only one toola€”a small Allen wrench that came with it. Harry and anbsp;...

Title:Michael Connelly - The Harry Bosch Collection (ebook)
Author:Michael Connelly
Publisher:Hachette UK - 2011-12-15


You Must CONTINUE and create a free account to access unlimited downloads & streaming