Spy Cat: Blackout

Spy Cat: Blackout

4.11 - 1251 ratings - Source

Spy Cat: Blackout! is the awesome second book in Andrew Cope's brilliant new Spy Cat series! The purrrfect spy is prowling a neighbourhood near you. Shakespeare, the Spy Cat, is standing in for Lara and her Spy Pups once again. This time evil oldies are intent on destroying the internet and returning Britain to 'the good old days' where life was slower and young people respected their elders. Can Spy Cat stop their plot to shoot down satellites from the top of The Shard? Andrew Cope is the bestselling and award-winning author of SPY DOG and SPY PUPS. He lives with his wife and two children in a small town near Derby. He really does have a dog called Lara, who has one sticky-up ear and came from the RSPCA. He suspects she could be a secret agent but she hides her identity well. Lara most definitely knows a Spy Cat or two in the neighbourhood.Andrew Cope. Enjoyed the free sampler? Then download the full book now from your favourite store. Eoin Colfer, Cathy Cassidy, Allan Ahlberg and Meg Rosoff to .

Title:Spy Cat: Blackout
Author:Andrew Cope
Publisher:Penguin UK - 2014-07-03


You Must CONTINUE and create a free account to access unlimited downloads & streaming