Susan Mallery Fool's Gold Series Volume Two

Susan Mallery Fool's Gold Series Volume Two

4.11 - 1251 ratings - Source

New York Times bestselling author Susan Mallery welcomes you to charming Fool's Gold, Californiaa€”the ultimate small-town destination for romance! Do not get the Hendrix triplets started about the lack of eligible men in Fool's Gold! When Dakota gets roped into screening sexy bachelors for a local reality romance show she soon realizes love isn't as easy as it seems on TV. Her sister Montana has finally found her calling working with therapy dogs, but can she convince the handsome but relationship-averse man of her dreams to make a home in Fool's Gold? And while wedding bells are ringing for her sisters, they're not for Nevada. After landing her dream job, her hopes of a fresh start are thwarted when her new boss turns out to be the first love she never forgot. Offered here for the first time in collection form, the second Fool's Gold trilogya€”plus the bonus novella Only Usa€”lets you reconnect with the characters who have become as familiar as old friends. Susan Mallery's Fool's Gold Series, Volume Two Only Mine Only Yours Only His Only UsOnly Mine\Only Yours\Only His\Only Us: A Foola#39;s Gold Holiday Susan Mallery. Chipotle Chicken Taco Bake Make taco night festive by serving the tacos nestled in a bed of yellow rice. 8mm 4 Chopped Chicken Cobb Salad A perfect option for aanbsp;...

Title:Susan Mallery Fool's Gold Series Volume Two
Author:Susan Mallery
Publisher:HQN Books - 2015-01-19


You Must CONTINUE and create a free account to access unlimited downloads & streaming