Swashbuckling Fantasy

Swashbuckling Fantasy

4.11 - 1251 ratings - Source

SWASHBUCKLING FANTASY features excerpts from 10 series by bestselling and critically acclaimed authors such as Margaret Petersen Haddix, author of the Shadow Children series, D.J. MacHale, author of the Pendragon series, Scott Westerfeld, author of Uglies and Holly Black, author of Valiant. This online sampler also highlights six debut series from rising stars in fantasy, including Kai Meyer, Jane Johnson and Obert Skye. This fantasy sampler is the perfect way to introduce middle grade through teen readers to alternate worlds, distant pasts and fantastic creatures! Don't miss out on any of our amazing fantasy titles! Please visit www.SimonSaysKids.com or www.SimonSaysTEEN.com for more information.#1 THE FIELD GUIDE #2 THE SEEING STONE #3 LUCINDAa#39;S SECRET #4 THE IRONWOOD TREE #5 THE WRATH OF MULGARATH ALSO AVAILABLE The Spiderwick Chronicles boxed set includes The Field Guide, The Seeing Stone, anbsp;...

Title:Swashbuckling Fantasy
Author:Margaret Peterson Haddix, Obert Skye, Alan Snow, Anne Ursu, Jane Johnson, Kai Meyer, Linda Buckley-Archer, D.J. MacHale, Scott Westerfeld, Holly Black
Publisher:Simon and Schuster - 2006-05-12


You Must CONTINUE and create a free account to access unlimited downloads & streaming