The Books of Ember Omnibus

The Books of Ember Omnibus

4.11 - 1251 ratings - Source

Bound together for the first time, the four books of the New York Times bestselling Books of Ember series are speculative fiction at its finest. The series begins with the groundbreaking dystopian novel The City of Ember, the story of a girl, a boy, and their beleaguered city. Through the sequel, The People of Sparks, the prequel, The Prophet of Yonwood, and the satisfying conclusion, The Diamond of Darkhold, author Jeanne DuPrau offers a vision of hope that, while sometimes flickering against the darkness, ultimately shines through, like the bright dawning of a new world.Climbed back up to my family, told them my discovery. ... The light grew brighter and brighter, until for a moment Doon saw Ember as he remembered it, its great lamps making pools of light on the streets, casting shadows, lighting the steps andanbsp;...

Title:The Books of Ember Omnibus
Author:Jeanne DuPrau
Publisher:Random House Books for Young Readers - 2012-06-12


You Must CONTINUE and create a free account to access unlimited downloads & streaming