The Complete SF Collection

The Complete SF Collection

4.11 - 1251 ratings - Source

Richard Morgan blazed onto the SF scene in 2002 with ALTERED CARBON, which won the Philip K. Dick award and was optioned by Hollywood. He followed this up with two further novels continuing the adventures of Takeshi Kovacs - BROKEN ANGELS and WOKEN FURIES. He also wrote two further standalone SF novels, MARKET FORCES and BLACK MAN (which won the Arthur C. Clarke award). All five of these novels are collected here as the perfect introduction to Richard's work, or a welcome reminder of his power as a writer. Richard has also written two computer games (CRYSIS 2 and SYNDICATE), comics for MARVEL and is currently working on a fantasy trilogy comprising OF THE STEEL REMAINS, THE COLD COMMANDS, THE DARK DEFILES.Keeping my eyes fixed on the bar doors to my right, I stuck the Philips gun round the corner to the left and, without ... It was a wide space, dimly litby angled spots and the subdued orange guide lights of thedancersa#39; runway, now abandoned.

Title:The Complete SF Collection
Author:Richard Morgan
Publisher:Hachette UK - 2013-11-14


You Must CONTINUE and create a free account to access unlimited downloads & streaming