The Keatyn Chronicles: Books 4-6

The Keatyn Chronicles: Books 4-6

4.11 - 1251 ratings - Source

Keatyna€™s crazy life comes together in one perfect script in this special combined addition of books four - six in the USA TODAY Bestselling Series, The Keatyn Chronicles. Book 4 - Love Me: Keatyna€™s mom says you cana€™t love someone until you learn to love yourself. So even though Vincent is getting more and more scary. Even though hea€™s doing a nationwide search for her. Shea€™s going to learn to love herself. And shea€™s trying to choose between three boys: molten lava kisses Dawson, the God of all Hotties who is practically infused with love potion Aiden, and the boy who first stole her heart Brooklyn. Book 5 - Adore Me: Lying to her friends is killing Keatyn, so shea€™s not going back to Eastbrooke after her Thanksgiving break in St. Croix. She plans to go on break by herself, but she doesna€™t end up on the island alone. Book 6 - Hate Me Keatyn was told if she went away the stalker would forget about her, lose interest, and move on. But he hasna€™t. In fact, her being gone has only made things worse. So she decides to take matters into her own hands and fight back. Hey, Vincent. You ready for a little chaos?a€œYou know how when you get a rock chip, it seems minor? But then a few weeks later you see that the chip has spread. Then a few weeks after that, your windshield is ruined. Ia#39;m a chip that didna#39;t get fixed.a€ a€œAnd now youa#39;re ruined?a€ a€œ Prettyanbsp;...

Title:The Keatyn Chronicles: Books 4-6
Author:Jillian Dodd
Publisher:Jillian Dodd Inc. - 2015-06-17


You Must CONTINUE and create a free account to access unlimited downloads & streaming