The McCall Trilogy

The McCall Trilogy

4.11 - 1251 ratings - Source

Journey through generations of adventure and romance as three Marcia Lynn McClure favorites blend perfectly in The McCall Trilogy! The roundup begins with The Foundling (formerly released as Desert Fire). She opened her eyes and beheld, for the first time, the face of Jackson McCall... Posse up with the next generation of McCall heroes inTo Echo the Past. Stripped of her heart's hopes and dreams, she knew true loneliness-until an ordinary day revealed a heavenly oasis in the desert-Michael McCall... And finally, ride away to dreams come true with a modern-day McCall heroine in An Old-Fashioned Romance. Life went along simply, if not rather monotonously, for Breck McCall. She longed for something-something that seemed to be missing... The McCall Trilogy ...a romantic escape into cowboys, courtship, and kissing the way only Marcia Lynn McClure can deliver!Suddenly Breck could make out the shape of a house in the distance, silhouetted in the moonlight. There were no lights coming from it, however, and when Reese stopped the four-wheeler in front of it, she could tell that it was empty. Empty, but charming and ... a#39;cause those three stairs would squeak, and if we tried to skip them and hop up to the eighth, the thud was too loud.a€ Breck smiled at the image ofanbsp;...

Title:The McCall Trilogy
Author:Marcia Lynn McClure
Publisher:Distractions Ink - 2012-02-01


You Must CONTINUE and create a free account to access unlimited downloads & streaming