The Outlander Series Bundle: Books 1, 2, 3, and 4

The Outlander Series Bundle: Books 1, 2, 3, and 4

4.11 - 1251 ratings - Source

Therea€™s never been a better time to discover the novels behind the blockbuster Starz original series Outlander. Blending rich historical fiction with riveting adventure and a truly epic love story, here are the first four books of Diana Gabaldona€™s New York Times bestselling saga that introduced the world to the brilliant Claire Randall and valiant Highlander Jamie Fraser: OUTLANDER DRAGONFLY IN AMBER VOYAGER DRUMS OF AUTUMN Scottish Highlands, 1945. Claire Randall, a former British combat nurse, is just back from the war and reunited with her husband on a second honeymoon when she walks through a standing stone in one of the ancient circles that dot the British Isles. Suddenly she is a Sassenacha€”an a€œoutlandera€a€”in a Scotland torn by war and raiding clans in the year of Our Lord . . . 1743. Claire is catapulted into the intrigues of a world that threatens her life, and may shatter her heart. Marooned amid danger, passion, and violence, her only chance of safety lies in Jamie Fraser, a gallant young Scots warrior. What begins in compulsion becomes urgent need, and Claire finds herself torn between two very different men, in two irreconcilable lives. Praise for Diana Gabaldona€™s Outlander novels a€œMarvelous and fantastic adventures, romance, sex . . . perfect escape reading.a€a€”San Francisco Chronicle, on Outlander a€œHistory comes deliciously alive on the page.a€a€”New York Daily News, on Outlander a€œGabaldon is a born storyteller. . . . The pages practically turn themselves.a€a€”The Arizona Republic, on Dragonfly in Amber a€œTriumphant . . . Her use of historical detail and a truly adult love story confirm Gabaldon as a superior writer.a€a€”Publishers Weekly, on Voyager a€œUnforgettable characters . . . richly embroidered with historical detail.a€a€”The Cincinnati Post, on Drums of Autumn From the Boxed Set edition.Outlander, Dragonfly in Amber, Voyager, Drums of Autumn Diana Gabaldon. Outlander, Dragonfly in Amber, Voyager, and Drums of Autumn, are works of fiction. Names, places, and incidents either are products of the authora#39;s imagination oranbsp;...

Title:The Outlander Series Bundle: Books 1, 2, 3, and 4
Author:Diana Gabaldon
Publisher:Delacorte Press - 2015-04-28


You Must CONTINUE and create a free account to access unlimited downloads & streaming