The Rosemary Beach Collection: Rush and Blaire

The Rosemary Beach Collection: Rush and Blaire

4.11 - 1251 ratings - Source

The Rosemary Beach Collection brings together Fallen Too Far, Never Too Far, and Forever Too Far, three sensational new adult novels by #1 New York Times bestselling author Abbi Glines. Fallen Too Far. A story of summer love in the coastal resort town of Rosemary Beach, tough Alabama farm girl Blaire Wynn cana€™t resist gorgeous but spoiled stepbrother Rush Finlay, but she doesna€™t know he has a secret that could destroy her entire world. Never Too Far. Continuing the gripping romance of Fallen Too Far, Blaire is crushed by Rusha€™s shattering revelation and moves back to Alabama, but unexpected news complicates her plans to stay away from the bad boy. Forever Too Far. The conclusion to the intensely passionate story of Rush and Blaire, the two embrace a future together after Blaire forgives Rush for the past, but Rusha€™s family stands in the way between them.I hadna#39;t even thought about the fact that she needed insurance. Ia#39;d always ... Ia#39;ll pay whatever it costs right now, but I want the very best this office can supply.a€ The nurse ... a€œI, uh, I dona#39;t think you understand exactly how much an ultrasound like that costs. ... Hell, to get her to smile like that, Ia#39;d go buy the fucking 3-D machine.

Title:The Rosemary Beach Collection: Rush and Blaire
Author:Abbi Glines
Publisher:Simon and Schuster - 2014-01-20


You Must CONTINUE and create a free account to access unlimited downloads & streaming