The Thriller Zone

The Thriller Zone

4.11 - 1251 ratings - Source

A New Bundle Featuring Twenty Novels of Mystery and Suspense The next of our series of eBook bundles, The Thriller Zone features twenty thriller and suspense novels by various award-winning and bestselling authors. For $2.99, you're getting twenty novels containing over 1.8 million words in total, and a savings of more than $70 if each title was purchased separately. This bundle is only available for a limited time, so purchase your copy before it's gone. Titles included in this collection: The Prize - by Irving Wallace Killer Green - by David Niall Wilson The Methuselah Gene - by Jonathan Lowe Pattern Crimes - by William Bayer Ask the Dice - by Ed Lynskey The Cold Minute - by Roger Dale Trexler Evil Hours - by Raymond Benson Random Victim - by Michael A. Black Piggs - by Neal Barrett, Jr. The Killer's Game - by Jay Bonansinga The Korean Intercept - by Stephen Mertz Hungry Eyes - by Barry Hoffman Carmody's Run - by Bill Pronzini Bullets of Rain - by David J. Schow Annie a The Ripper - by Tim Champlin The Ressurectionist - by Thomas F. Monteleone Babylon Smiles - by Weston Ochse Shadows of Vengeance - by Charles D. Taylor The Kreuzeck Coordinates - by Philip Ross McKain's Dilemma - by Chet WilliamsonI tried turning her doorknob, but it didna#39;t twist this time. The human bulldozer on ... a€œI can pick the lock.a€ Hearing that surprised ... After I shifted aside, Esquire stepped on Gwena#39;s slate porch and crouched over at her door. Standing guard behindanbsp;...

Title:The Thriller Zone
Author:Irving Wallace, David Niall WIlson, William Bayer, Ed Lynskey, Roger Dale Trexler, Raymond Benson, Michael A. Black, Neal Barrett, Jr., Jay Bonansinga, Stephen Mertz, Barry Hoffman, Bill Pronzini, David J. Schow, Tim Champlin, Thomas F. Monteleone, Weston Ochse, Charles D. Taylor, Philip Ross, Chet Williamson
Publisher:Crossroad Press -


You Must CONTINUE and create a free account to access unlimited downloads & streaming